Contact

CONTACT US

Nordic Chefs Association

 

Kristine H. Hartviksen

President

kristine.hartviksen@norgesgruppen.no

+47 930 91 119

 

Conny Andersson

Culinary Comitee

c.andersson@svenskakockarsforening.se

 

Dennis Rafn

Culinary Comitee

dr@tss.dk

 

Marcus Hallgren

Young Chefs Club

m.hallgren@svenskakockarsforening.se

 

Andreas Jacobsen

Treasurer

dalhus25@simnet.is

 

Petri Selander

Web/social media

petri.selander@santashotels.fi

 

Ulla Liukkonen

Baltic Countries

ulla.liukkonen@chefs.fi

 

Uffe Nielsen

mad@hosuffe.dk

Helge Johansen

helge.johansen@oslo.kongressenter.no

 

Björn Bragi Bragason

bjornbragi@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Website admin: Viestintävalkea, info@viestintavalkea.fi

 

 

NORDIC CHEFS ASSOCIATION

 

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

SOCIAL MEDIA

 

Follow us on Facebook

CONTACT US

 

President

Kristine H. Hartviksen

Contact information

 

 

 

 

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.