Contact


CONTACT US

Nordic Chefs Association


Kristine H. Hartviksen

President

kristine.hartviksen@norgesgruppen.no

+47 930 91 119


Dennis Rafn

Vicepresident

dr@bentbrandt.dk

+45 306 61 718


Arni Arnorsson
Treasurer
chefarni@gmail.com
+354 - 8996565


Helge Johansen
Marketing / Events
post@helgejohansen.no
+47 976 71 575


Petri Selander
Web/social media
petri.selander@santashotels.fi

+358 405 72 2901


Maria Pettersson
Web / social media
maria.pettersson@svenskakockarsforening.se

+46 7022 75 400


Marcus Hallgren

Young Chefs Club

m.hallgren@svenskakockarsforening.se

+46 7079 21 198


Ulla Liukkonen

Baltic Countries

ulla.liukkonen@chefs.fi

+358 503 529 006


Uffe Nielsen

Events

mad@hosuffe.dk

+45 234 11 229


Björn Bragi Bragason

bjornbragi@gmail.com

+354 - 692 9903


Kjersti Vallotto

kjersti@nkl.no

Secretariat

+47 910 02 402


 


Website admin: Viestintävalkea, info@viestintavalkea.fi



NORDIC CHEFS ASSOCIATION


Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

CONTACT US


President

Kristine H. Hartviksen

Contact information





© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.

SOCIAL MEDIA


Follow us on Facebook